My journey to Chiusa

20130226-073123.jpg

Goooood morning!! I’m leaving Antibes with a big stress due to the work… I’m scared of leaving… I feel like a child. In Spanisg we said preocuparse, with the pre prefix because i’m thinking on things that still didn’t happen 😦 now i head Ventimiglia, the village in the borderline. There, i will change to the Italian train… It will be a long journey!! I will post some pics whenever i can. Bizzzz

Ps: send me some positive energy please!!

3 thoughts on “My journey to Chiusa

Leave a Reply

