Tirol-iiiiiiii I need my break!!! I go to the Tirol with my gfriends!!

It’s been long time since I didn’t enjoy the holidays I wanted, designed, planned, projected and agreed with my friends (apart of the usual Spanish breaks I usually take) Here at the end I got mines!! I’m leaving to Chiusa, a lovely village in the Italian Tirol. I will enjoy a week of sightseeing, sports and nature… and with ones of my most charming and accountable friends!!!

I’m looking forward to them. I’ll go by train (no car stress!) I will enjoy the landscape 😀 I’m sad because due to some circumstances I won’t be able to go with my friend Laura on Monday and I will have to go one day later… but the important thing is to arrive there and enjoy as much as I can my time with them!!

Also I will be there celebrating my anniversary. I’m so happy to recover some of the old routines I had in Spain… celebrating my birthday with some good and old friends. Not all of them will be there this weekend, but just María hosting us and Laura with me it will make it cosy and charming…

Chiusa

Chiusa

One thought on “Tirol-iiiiiiii I need my break!!! I go to the Tirol with my gfriends!!

Leave a Reply

